Bryanboy x Karl Lagerfeld Watches

There are three things I love. 1: The house of Alexander McQueen. 2: Karl Lagerfeld. 3: My ability to never get tired of eating cheeseburgers.

There is one thing I do not love. 1: Bryanboy.

KL happens to be a master of Haute Couture, coincidentally enough, he also happens to be a fashion master of high-end/low-end collabs; being the first to ever team up with H&M. Now, the man who is brutally honest and awesome, has officially launched a selection of seven seriously bad-ass watches with Fossil, all designed and reminiscent of the Lagerfeld aesthetic with black metallic leathers, chains and pyramid studs. They retail for $195-$595.

I knew as soon as I saw these, I needed to get one for my husby. I was pumped.

20130306-140759.jpg

x.

20130306-140947.jpg

THEN I watched the video. Oh, the video. Dissapointment set in. Heartbreak set in. I felt sick. There he was… Bryanboy. Could I put my husby in something that someone I despised promoted?

Bryanboy x Karl Lagerfeld watches

We all know him. Horrifically enough, this thing offends and disgusts me on a pretty regular basis. Sure, he’s a legendary fashion blogger, he wears hundreds of thousands of dollars in high-fashion designer freebies, he travels the world on someone else’s dollar and never misses an invite to any fashion week show – but he is raunchy and repulsive, nasty and obnoxious. After numerous Twitter updates from Bryanboy regarding gay anal sex and sexual references that were beyond offensive, it was clear I loathed this prick. UNFOLLOW!

Karl, you’re cool enough that I would let you be my dad, what happened?

[images c/o thefashionisto.com]

x Courtney

2 comments
  1. Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific website.

  2. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

Leave a comment